2020-2021 APSAC Steering Committee President Doug Hess

Financial Aid 260-481-6242 hessd@pfw.edu Term: 2020-2022

Secretary

Sharon Wight College of Professional Studies 260-481-6448 wightsl01@pfw.edu Term: 2018-2022

Treasurer

Christina Egbert College of Visual and Performing Arts 260-481-6959 hughesc@pfw.edu Term: 2020-2022

At-Large Member Gabrielle Blust Information Technology Services 260-481-5458 patrga01@pfw.edu Term:2020-2022

At-Large Member Ranada Clark College of Professional Studies 260-481-4123 clarkr@pfw.edu Term: 2020-2022

At-Large Member Kristine Frye Writing Center/English and Linguistics, Library 260-481-0257 kristine.frye@pfw.edu Term: 2018-2022

West Lafayette Co-Representative Regina Gordon Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching 260-481-6354 gordonr@pfw.edu Term: 2018-2022

At-Large Member

Vanessa Mettler Human Resources 260-481-6684 vanessa.mettler@pfw.edu Term: 2020-2022

At-Large Member

Crystal Milton SIS Support Services 260-481-5454 miltonc@pfw.edu Term: 2020-2022

At-Large Member

Renan Reilly Career Development Center 260-481-0121 renan.reilly@pfw.edu Term: 2020-2022

Retired Consultant

Larry Temenoff Information Technology Services temenoff@pfw.edu Term: 2020-2022

At-Large Member

Bobbi Shadle Communications and Marketing 260-481-6927 shadler@pfw.edu Term: 2019-2021

At-Large Member

Courtney Sullivan Career Development Center 260-481-0245 sullivac@pfw.edu Term: 2020-2022

At-Large Member

Karla Yauchler College of Visual and Performing Arts 260-481-6051 yauckc01@pfw.edu Term: 2020-2022